My Favorite Video Game Soundtrack of All Time: Rhythm Heaven Fever

This will just be a short post about one of the things I have wanted to post about for a couple weeks now.

Since about a month ago, I have been listening to the Rhythm Heaven series’ soundtracks all the way through while I’ve had the time. I’ve been straight up addicted to the soundtrack of Rhythm Heaven Fever in particular. It has some of the most catchy tracks I’ve ever heard in video game, which makes sense since it’s a rhythm game. Rhythm Heaven Fever is my favorite soundtrack over the other Rhythm Heaven games because of the quality and amount of catchiness in the music in the game. My personal favorite tracks in the game are Flock Step, Flipper Flop, and Hole in One 2. I suggest that you check those music tracks out already if you haven’t, or if you want to listen to the entire soundtrack, here is a link to the full upload of the soundtrack (uploaded by GilvaSunner). I know this kinda seems like a “fluff” post, but I wasn’t really planning on uploading something on Thursday besides the developer diary update anyways, so here you go! Thanks for reading, seeya!

One thought on “My Favorite Video Game Soundtrack of All Time: Rhythm Heaven Fever”

Leave a Reply

