I’m Back! + First Impressions of Super Smash Bros. Wii U

Oooooh the vacation life!… Oh wait, it’s over now… Oh well.
Hello! This is just going to be a quick update post since I haven’t posted anything since last Friday.

Anyway, I went to Universal Studios in Orlando for a week, and it had nice weather, minus Monday and Tuesday… *shivers*. Anyway! I am going to be continuing my daily posts from Sunday on to whenever I take another vacation…

First Impressions of Super Smash Bros. Wii U:
So, I picked up Smash at Toys R Us (because free amiibo, I got Link btw) on Friday. I wasn’t able to play it until I got home 5 hours ago, so I haven’t had much time to spend with it, but I guess that’s why it’s called “First Impressions”. The first thing I did when I started the game… was change the music settings for each level… Don’t judge me… Anyway, after that I played around in Smash mode, tried out 8 Player Smash, then played Classic and a loooot of Events mode… I also tried out Crazy Orders and got some nice music discs with it!¬†Classic is much different now than before (it’s really not “Classic” anymore), 8 Player Smash was VERY hectic, and I also unlocked some characters as well from doing some things… (I unlocked DH from killing one Mii in Cruel Smash… go figure! xD) Overall, it’s a large improvement for me over the 3DS version, but amiibo’s don’t seem like that big of a deal to me. So far, I think it’s very good, and should definitely be a game you should want to buy. Thanks for reading this post, and please feel free to comment about anything, or to point out any mistakes I might have made. Seeya!

Leave a Reply

